Zentralvorstand

Präsident
Patrik Schmutz 
EMPA Dübendorf 
Überlandstrasse 129 
8600 Dübendorf 
Tel. +41 58 765 48 45 
Fax +41 58 765 40 15 
patrik.schmutz@empa.ch

Vizepräsident vakant

Präsident der Sektion Westschweiz 
Jamil Elias
Manufacture des Montres Rolex SA
Rue David-Moning 9
2504 Biel/Bienne
Tél. +41 32 339 44 44
jamil.elias@gmail.com

Präsident der Sektion Deutschschweiz
Lukas Büchler 
FUBAG Metallveredlung AG
Dorfstr. 58 
5242 Lupfig 
Tel. +41 56 464 20 10 
Fax +41 56 464 20 11 
buechler@fubag-lupfig.ch

Beisitzer
Eric Rosset 
hepia 
rue de la Prairie 4 
1202 Genève 
Tel. +41 79 291 20 77 
eric.rosset@hesge.ch

Beisitzer 
Falko Meyer 
ABB Power Grids Switzerland Ltd 
Brown-Boveri-Str. 5 
8050 Zürich 
Tel. +41 79 919 01 10
falko.meyer@hitachi-powergrids.com

Beisitzer 
Clément Saucy 
Prétat SA 
Zone Industrielle / case postale 43 
2952 Cornol 
Tél. +41 32 462 02 22 
csaucy@pretat.ch

Beisitzer 
Daniel Suter 
Friedrich Suter AG Metallveredlung 
Bernstrasse Ost 36 
5034 Suhr 
Tel. +41 62 855 00 30 
Fax +41 62 855 00 31 
info@sutermetallveredlung.ch

Beisitzer 
Mathias Breimesser 
Neosys AG 
Privatstr. 10 
4563 Gerlafingen 
Tel. +41 32 674 45 17 
Fax +41 32 674 45 00 
mathias.breimesser@neosys.ch

Beisitzerin 
Oksana Banakh 
Haute Ecole Arc 
Eplatures-Grises 17 
2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds 
Tel. +41 32 930 25 20 
oksana.banakh@he-arc.ch